Railway News

2 Special Trains from Mumbai to Allahabad

Railways have decided to run 2 Special trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Allahabad to clear the extra rush of Passengers. Train Details: 01005 Special train will leave LTT at 13.20 hrs on 4.1.2013 & 6.1.2013 (2 trips) and will reach Allahabad at 12.00 hrs next day. Stoppages: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Bhusawal, Khandwa, [...]

Trains Partially Cancelled from 3rd Jan to 7th Jan,2013

Line Block from 3rd January 2013 to 07th January, 2013 at Level Crossing No. 111 between Renigunta and Tirupati Stations of Guntakal Division to carry out erection of Girder for construction of Road Over Bridge. Train Info: 1. Train No. 57412 Gudur-Tirupati passenger scheduled to depart Gudur at 10:55 hrs is partially cancelled between Renigunta [...]

More train services between Secunderabad-Kurla(Lokmanya Tilak Terminus)

8 Special train services between Secunderabad and Kurla (Lokmanya Tilak Terminus) from 6th Jan,2013. Train Info: Train No. 02701 Secunderabad-Kurla (Lokmanya Tilak) special train will depart Secunderabad at 22:00 hrs on 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th January, 2013 (on all Sundays) and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 11:05 hrs on the  next day. In the [...]

Special trains between Pune and Hazur Saheb Nanded

Railways will run 4 special trains between Pune and Hazur Saheb Nanded to clear the extra rush of passengers during winter season. 07629 Special will leave Hazur Saheb Nanded at 21.20 hrs on 6.12.2012 & 13.12.2012 (Thursday) and arrive Pune at 11.05 hrs next day. 07630 Special will leave Pune at 22.00 hrs on 7.12.2012 [...]

New passenger train between Miraj and Kurduwadi

A new daily passenger train between Kurduwadi- Miraj with effect from 4.12.2012 and will halt at all stations between Kurduwadi and Miraj. 51437 Passenger will leave Kurduwadi at 11.50 hrs daily with effect from 4.12.2012 and arrive Miraj at 16.25 hrs same day. 51438 Passenger will leave Miraj at 06.05 hrs daily with effect from [...]

Winter Special trains

To avoid rush in regular trains and to provide comfort journey to the passengers, Ministry of Railways have decided to run winter special trains through East Coast Railway jurisdiction. Santragachhi (Howrah)-Chennai-Santragachhi Express: 08041/08042 Santragachhi (Howrah)-Chennai-Santragachhi Express will leave from Santragachhi at 12.30hrs on every Sundays between 2nd December to 30th December 2012 and will arrive [...]

Chennai Central-Hubli tri-weekly special trains

T.No.07314 Hubli – Chennai Central Special will leave Hubli at 20.20 hrs. on Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays from 09.12.2012 to 04.01.2013 and arrive Chennai Central at 11.55 hrs. the next day. T.No.07313 Chennai Central – Hubli Special will leave Chennai Central at 14.10 hrs. on Mondays, Thursdays & Saturdays from 10.12.2012 to 05.1.2013 and arrive [...]

Previous Posts Next posts